25 Jobs I Would LOVE to Have

Asa sophomore in college, the administration has asked me to make very big decisions. I’m required to think about studying abroad, start looking for internships, and PICK A MAJOR! Am I allowed to major in “Undeclared Studies”, because that’s where I’m at currently. Anyway, until the time I really have to declare arrives in February I’m making a list of fun jobs I would absolutely love to have.

  1. An usher for a Broadway theater (get paid to watch shows? sign me up)
  2. The person who bites into the foods in the Tasty videos
  3. A bridal consultant
  4. The person who inspects the Lush products (they put your face on the packaging!)
  5. A cruise ship Christener
  6. An ice cream flavor tester
  7. A fortune cookie fortune writer (The time for sleeping is now Lucky Numbers 3, 9, 67)
  8. A park ranger
  9. A Crayola crayon-names namer
  10. A pet sweater designer
  11. The person who slices the cucumbers at a spa
  12. A private island caretaker
  13. A Google street view bike rider
  14. The person who gets to test luxury beds (see fortune cookie above)
  15. A blimp pilot
  16. An Instagram food stylist
  17. The person who writes the crosswords for the weekend newspapers
  18. The person who pulls the confetti cannon at the end of concerts
  19. A professional stand-in-liner
  20. The person who makes sure clothing leaving the factory is wrinkle-free
  21. A foley artist (the person who creates sound effects!)
  22. A Dolly Parton (or other fun celeb) minister for that Vegas wedding
  23. A wedding dance choreographer
  24. The person who reads through all the letters to Santa in Macy’s before they get sent
  25. A wake up caller

 

Which job would you want to have?

One thought on “25 Jobs I Would LOVE to Have

  1. Suzanne October 6, 2016 / 5:06 pm

    You could also be a hand model for nail polish ads!

    Like

Leave a comment